Smileys

Image Titre Texte
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused: o_O o.O
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
coffee coffee coffee
cry cry cry
geek geek g33k :geek:
inlove inlove inlove
laugh laugh laugh lol
ninja ninja ninja
O_o O_o O_o O.o
poop poop poop
roflmao roflmao ptdr mdr
sick sick sick
sleep sleep zzz
speechless speechless speechless
thumbsdown thumbsdown :nul: :balo:
thumbsup thumbsup :yes: :nickel:
whistling whistling :zik:
x3 x3 x3
DownloadBox DownloadBox [dlbox]
Android Android :android:
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Arghh Arghh :arghh:
Artist Artist :artist:
Ass Hat Ass Hat :asshat:
Bag Bag :bag:
Ban Happy Ban Happy :banhappy:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Bawling Bawling :bawling:
Be Right Back Be Right Back :brb:
Black Alien Black Alien :blackalien:
Black Eye Black Eye :blackeye:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Bored Bored :bored:
Borg Borg :borg:
Cat Cat :cat:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Clown Clown :clown:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :coldfeet:
Couch Potato Couch Potato :couchpotato:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Dead Dead :dead:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Drowning Drowning :drowning:
Dummy Dummy :dummy:
Dummy1 Dummy1 :dummy1:
Face Palm Face Palm :facepalm:
Finger Finger :finger:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Grey Alien Grey Alien :greyalien:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Happy Happy :happy:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
In Pain In Pain :inpain:
Jim Lad Jim Lad :jimlad:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Link Me Link Me :linkme:
Lock Topic Lock Topic :locktopic:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Mask Mask :mask:
Meh Meh :meh:
Nail Biting Nail Biting :nailbiting:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Old Man Old Man :oldman:
Peeking Peeking :peeking:
Phantom of the Opera Phantom of the Opera :poto:
Photogenic Photogenic :photogenic:
Playful Playful :playful:
Pompus Pompus :pompus:
Rage Rage :rage:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Shy Shy :shy:
Singing Singing :singing:
Smug Smug :smug:
Snap Happy Snap Happy :snaphappy:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Sour Sour :sour:
Spam Spam :spam:
Spit Out Dummy Spit Out Dummy :spitoutdummy:
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinkyfeet:
Stop Stop :stop:
Troll Troll :troll:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Walking Dead Walking Dead :walkingdead:
Watching Watching :watching:
What The F*** What The F*** :wtf: WTF
Wide Eyed Wide Eyed :wideyed:
Woot Woot :woot:
Writing Writing :writing:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
download download [down]
anniversaire anniversaire birthday
citrouille citrouille citrouille
coeur coeur :coeur:
creeper creeper creeper
mouton mouton mouton
pig pig cochon pig
question question :question: ??????
skeleton skeleton skeleton
TNT TNT :tnt: :dynamite:
vache vache :vache: meuh
zombie zombie zombe :zombie: